top of page
  • Writer's pictureLeia Roberts

Week 14


Hello. I had great plans for this week. I was going to get a chain or two done. But let's be real. Life (working every day of Thanksgiving break basically and getting weird sick) and two Thanksgivings happened and I got not much done. That being said I did however get a bit of a chain done. Though I didn't even get close to what I wanted to get done.

On another note I did get some video editing done for my scale piece. It took SO SO SO many hours. It was rough. It was long. It was hard. I do not know if it is any good, but I do know I think I got a good video from the footage at least.

I also started working on my letter of intents to apply to grad school! I am applying to two different schools. Well one school and two different departments (MFA and M.S.ED in Art Education). I would love to apply to more, but my fiance gets a turn to go to school since he has been waiting on me to graduate. So Indiana University is where he wants to go, so that is where I am applying. Gotta make sacrifices. Fingers crossed I get into one of them!

 


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page