top of page
  • Writer's pictureLeia Roberts

Week 15


Hello! This week was a busy busy week! I have been working more to make money to move for grad school. So I haven’t been in the studio making much, but I did have business stuff I had to get done. I updated my cv. I photographed 8,848 Days in my thesis show before my preformance and after my preformance. Before I photographed I had the faculty review before my thesis show could open up. Which that went very well! I didn’t have to change any of my lighting and the professors reviewing the show said it looked great! Then there was the opening of my BFA thesis exhibition. I think it went really well. There wasn’t a time someone wasn’t viewing in the gallery. My preformance piece  had a pretty big crowd as well! I think the preformance itself went well too! Then the next day was my BFA oral defense. I think I got great feedback and liked what the professors had to say. Next step is to edit my photos and graduate!


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page